E-mail of the Employees of the Department of Electronic and Control Technologies Engineering

Namee/mail
Montassar Aidi Sharifmashrif@ntu.edu.iq
Kaesar Sabah Khalafkaesarsabah@ntu.edu.iq
Abdulrahman Ikram Siddiqdraisiddiq@ntu.edu.iq
Dr maher Faeq MohammedMaher_usm@ntu.edu.iq
Dr Farah Z Jasimfrlaser@ntu.edu.iq
Muayid Noraldun Fatahallahmnfathlla@ntu.edu.iq
Hussein Nadhem Fadhelh.fadil@ntu.edu.iq
Rana Helmy Abdeljabbarr.h.a.zubo@ntu.edu.iq
Mayada Jasim Hamwdimayadajas@ntu.edu.iq
Nizam Muhammad Abdul Majeednizamm20@ntu.edu.iq
Bassam Fadel Mohammedbassam7219@ntu.edu.iq
Azhar abdulwahhab ali mal allahAzhaar.ali14@ntu.edu.iq
Mahmoud Shakir Wahhab Alimahmoud.eng777@ntu.edu.iq
Haitham Hashim Abbashaithamhashim7@ntu.edu.iq
FAISAL GHAZI BESHAWfeysal70@ntu.edu.iq
Khaleel Ali KhudhurKhaleel2012ali@ntu.edu.iq
Nabeel Muhamed akram samadnabeelakram@ntu.edu.iq