E-mail of the instructors of the Department of Fuel and Energy Technologies Engineering

NameE mail
Sami R. Aslanaslan.sami@ntu.edu.iq
Rafeq A.Khalefarafeqahmed42@ntu.edu.iq
Musa M.weismusa.weis@ntu.edu.iq
Hussein H. Hamedhusseinmsn@yahoo.com
Arkan Haider Omerdr.ark_h@yahoo.com
Morad .a.Radhamorad.a.radha@ntu.edu.iq
Shahin M. Fakradeenshahen.fakhraldin@ntu.edu.iq
Ahmed A.Husseinahmedali@ntu.edu.iq
Aysha sh.Hasanaysha@ntu.edu.iq
Iman H.Zainulabdeenimanhuseyin@ntu.edu.iq
Mohammed Z.HASANmohamop49@ntu.edu.iq
isam ezzulddin yousifisamizz@ntu.edu.iq
Taha I.ABULKARIMtahaabdulkarim@ntu.edu.iq
Asan S. Mohamadassen.suad1984@ntu.edu.iq
Hana M.Akbarhanan.mohamad80@ntu.edu.iq
Susan Sh. Ahmedsusan.ahmed@ntu.edu.iq
Mohamad Q.Abd Alrahmanmohammedqader1983@gmail.com
Qais A. Alialnajarqays@nyu.edu.iq
Shereen A. Kaskasherykaska@ntu.edu.iq
Najwa M. Latifmousa_najwa@yahoo.com