E-mail of the lecturer of the Department of Surveying Techniques Engineering

Qahtan Ahmed Mohammedqahtaniraqi@ntu.edu.iq
Qais Fadhil Hasandr.qaishasan@ntu.edu.iq
Ahmed Kader Izzetahmed_izzet@ntu.edu.iq
Kamalaldin Fadhil Hasandr_kamal@ntu.edu.iq
Nihad Davut Hassannihadhassan@ntu.edu.iq
Muntadher Aidi Shareefmuntadher.a.shareef@ntu.edu.iq
Dler Abdullah Omardlieromer@ntu.edu.iq
Abed Tuama Jsimabedtuama@ntu.edu.iq
Abbas Mohammed Nooriabbasnoori@ntu.edu.iq
Qayssar Mahmood Ajajqayssarajaj@ntu.edu.iq
Sumaya Falih Hasansumaya.h.falih@ntu.edu.iq
Alaa Omer Najimalaa.omer@ntu.edu.iq